Mario Lanza
Prof. Mario Lanza
Young 1000 Talent Professor
From Stanford University
mlanza@suda.edu.cn
Dr. Enric Grustan
Postdoctoral Researcher
From Univ. California Irvine
egrustan@outlook.com
Dr. Marco A. Villena
Postdoctoral Researcher
From University of Granada
marco@suda.edu.cn
Dr. Chandreswar Mahata
Postdoctoral Researcher
From Yonsei University
chandreswar@gmail.com
Ms. Yuanyuan Shi
4th Year PhD student
(Visited Stanford 1 Year)
syy0909078@126.com
Ms. Fei Hui
4th Year PhD Student
(Visited MIT 1 Year)
huifei324@126.com
Ms. Tingting Han
3rd Year PhD Student
(Visited CNR-IMM 1 Year)
hantingting15@126.com
Ms. Xiaoxue Song
3rd Year Master Student
(Visited ICIQ 6 months)
song1xiaoxue@126.com
Mr. Chengbin Pan
3rd Year Master Student
(Visited SUTD 6 months)
panchb@126.com
Mr. Xu Jing
2nd Year PhD Student
(Visiting Univ. Texas Austin)
ntjingxu@163.com
Ms. Lanlan Jiang
2nd Year Master Student
(Visiting DIT for 6 months)
lanlan20151992@163.com
Ms. Na Xiao
2nd Year Master Student
(Visiting IMB for 6 months)
n_xiao0327@126.com
Ms. Bingru Wang
2nd Year Master Student
(Visiting OSU for 6 months)
wangbingru0103@163.com
Mr. Shaochuan Chen
1st Year PhD student
(Courses & Research)
scchen_19@163.com
Mr. Xianhu Liang
1st Year PhD Student
(Courses & Research)
xianhuliang_21@163.com
Mr. Bin Yuan
1st Year Master Student
(Courses & Research)
bin_yuan2016@126.com

We have a Research Assistant Professor position available. Click here !

Members of the Lanza group in September 2015

Members of the Lanza group in September 2015. Top row (left to right): Mario Lanza, Enric Grustan, Steven Wei, Xu Jing, Chengbin Pan. Bottom row (left to right): Fei Hui, Xiaoxue Song, Bingru Wang, Yuanyuan Shi, Lanlan Jiang, Na Xiao, Tingting Han, Yanfeng Ji.

Former members & visitors

Prof. Enrique Miranda, Full Professor at Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona (Spain), visited us in April 2016.
Mr. Emanuel Panholzer, visiting scholar from Deggendorf institute of Technology (Germany), March-September 2016.
Ms. Yanfeng Ji, Master student from our group graduated at Soochow University, September 2013 – June 2016.
Mr. Steven Wei, visiting scholar from University of Waterloo (Canada), September 2015 – March 2016.
Dr. Jianchen Hu, Assistant Professor coming from National Institute of Materials Science (Japan), March 2014 – November 2015.
Ms. Pujashree Vajha, visiting scholar from University of Waterloo (Canada), September 2014 – March 2014.